track listing


track listing  (  gnitsil kcart  )

trains on the brain

deer steering trams

antlers on a postcard

garden gnomes a roaming

crackles on the gramophone

warbles of a morn

sixteen minute bongo solos

perch & bike on bicycles

poetry on pogo sticks

snails of distant dales

songs in breathless heads

where the dead men stop

with ants in their pants

- & that song about an owl

otters in monster trucks

badgers in tractors